Bring Me The Horizon – “Suicide Season”

Publicado en: Discos de Música

| 16 diciembre 2008 | 1 Comentario

Bring Me The Horizon – “Suicide Season”
1. The Comedown
2. Chelsea Smile
3. It Was Written In Blood
4. Death Breath
5. Football Season Is Over
6. Sleep With One Eye Open
7. Diamonds Aren’t Forever
8. The Sadness Will Never End
9. No Need For Introductions, I’ve Read About Girls Like You On The Backs Of Toilet Doors
10. Suicide Season

Bring Me The Horizon   Suicide Season

Etiquetas: , , , , , , , , , , albrecht ajn@bongfaschist com loc:ES, albrecht antkirh@brasei de loc:ES, albrecht dfurol@bongfaschist com loc:ES, descargar discografia completa de bring me the horizon gratis, sven graf@ingserv de loc:ES, heike lmheliw@creation-asociale com loc:ES, albrecht nhgter@brasei de loc:ES, albrecht idclaua@brasei de loc:ES